Athena Emeritus Members/Founders

Don't miss out! Stay up-to-date with Athena news and events by signing up for our Newsletter

Emeritus status has been granted to all past Board Members in recognition of their leadership, service, and commitment to Athena.

Each and every person has played a monumental role in Athena San Diego’s success as an organization.

Helen Adams Cathy Akin* Suzanne Biggs
Janice Brown Barbara Bry* Donna Caley Leach*
Cathryn Campbell* Kay Chandler Nancy Conyers
Nicole DeBerg Jan Dehesh Martha Dennis*
Barbara Drinkrow Berit Durler Karin Eastham
Sue Ebner Tamar Elkeles* Lynne Friedmann*
Tammy Garbett Karen Garsson Brenda Gebler
Susan Gonick Diane Goostree Lisa Grillone
Lisa Haile Kathleen Hedges Denise Jackson
Wendy Johnson Deborah Jondall AnneMarie Kaiser
Beth Kinsey* Karen Klause* Sarah Lamade
Patti Lazard Donna Leach Linda Le Beau*
Catherine Mackey Susan Ten Eyck Mallory* Margaret Mann
Vicki Marion Magda Marquet Sara Wilensky Napoli
Donna Nichols Barbara Noerenberg Anne O’Donnell*
Benita Page* Sigrid Pate* Rhonda Rhyne
Faye Russell Killu Sanborn Jeni Schrimsher
Joleen Schultz Sandra Louis Schmid Linda Seaton
Abby Silverman Kim Silverman Deirdre Stewart
Julie Sullivan Denise Thompson Jackie Townsend
Christie Vail Elaine Weidenhammer Teresa Young

*Founding Board Member